Der Vorstand

     Peggy_Vorstand   

 1.Vorsitzende

          Peggy Rittmüller

    
Handy: 0152-531 223 30


Email: Vorsitzende.Rittmueller@online.de

    

 Kassierer

          Peter-Rene´ Bortfeldt

    
Handy: 0152-531 223 32

Email: Kassierer.bortfeldt@online.de

 

     

 Schriftführerin

Christa Minz-Eimermacher   
 
       Tel: 030-802 99 19
Handy: 0152 341 232 31
  Email: Schriftfuehrerin.Minz@online.de
         

           

 2. Vorsitzender

         Reinhard Pagel

       Tel: 030-396 17 46
Handy: 0157 815 05 414
  Email: 2.Vorsitzender.Pagel@online.de
 

       

 Wegedienstleitung

         Joachim Henn

         
Handy: 0152 531 223 31

 

    

 Beisitzerin

          Anna Schaefer  

       Tel: 030-367 46 183
Handy: 0152 289 68 305
  Email: Beisitzerin.Schaefer@online.de
 

     Karsten 

 Beisitzer

          Karsten Bleeck

     Tel.: 030-843 19 498
Handy: 0152 0196 82 02
  Email: Beisitzer.Bleeck@online.de